Sign In Forgot Password

Tea and Conversation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

2. Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

3. Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4. Thursday, July 18, 2024 12 Tammuz 5784

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

5. Thursday, August 15, 2024 11 Av 5784

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

6. Thursday, September 19, 2024 16 Elul 5784

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

7. Thursday, November 21, 2024 20 Cheshvan 5785

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

8. Thursday, December 19, 2024 18 Kislev 5785

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

9. Thursday, January 16, 2025 16 Tevet 5785

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

10. Thursday, February 20, 2025 22 Shevat 5785

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 12 2024 4 Nisan 5784